Autism is the Key


I found this fantastic post from an Autistic individual’s perspective.  It was more than worth sharing here.  Hopefully, it will not only help those on the spectrum that still struggle with self-worth but promote understanding for those outside as well.

My husband always says you can find me in the logic. My actions are always reasoned. There’s always a clear pattern to follow. What that meant, before I knew I was autistic, was that all of m…

Source: Autism is the Key

Leave a Reply

